United States

Before American Idol, The Voice, The X Factor, and all the others – there was World Championships of Performing Arts. We’ve been around 22 years, and still going strong! We bring the Hollywood industry professionals to you in a nine-day event that is packed full of education, encouragement, and inspiration! We are so much more than a competition! Often referred to as the “Olympics of performing arts” WCOPA has over 60 countries and half a million dollars in scholarships.

WCOPA 2018:  Friday, July 6 -  Sunday, July 15

Westin Long Beach Hotel and the Long Beach Performing Arts Center

AUDITION DATES:  

 

LINKS:  Instagram @teamusawcopa | twitter.com/wcopateamusa

 


WCOPA UNITED STATES - MEET THE TALENT RECRUITERS

Team United States WCOPA. Enter to win the World Championships of Performing Arts. Acting, Singing, Modelling, Variety Acts, Musician and Performing Arts Contest in Hollywood, USA.
 

Andrea AngelaChris
wcopa andrea
Contact talentrecruiter@wcopa.com 

wcopa angela
Contact angela@wcopa.com 

wcopa chris
Contact chris@wcopa.com 

Rhonda
wcopa rhonda
Crystal
wcopa crystal
Terri
wcopa terri
Contact rhonda@wcopa.com  Contact crystal@wcopa.com  Contact terri@wcopa.com 
     
Becky Koman-Miller
wcopa
Contact becky@wcopa.com 
Zozo
zozo
Contact  zozo@wcopa.com 
Eric Lopez
eric lopez usa
Contact: elopez@wcopa.com 
     
Maribeth Pascua Jeanette Marco   
 jmaro  
 Contact  maribeth@wcopa.com   Contact  jmarco@wcopa.com  

 

WCOPA United States Photo Gallery

Read 13483 times
More in this category: « Russia Haiti »

Translate

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Follow Us on Social Media!

 wcopa on twitter wcopa on facebook  wcopa on instagram wcopa on youtube 

Download the Official WCOPA App FREE!

 APP WCOPA 2018

WCOPA Facebook

Director Login